Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Andrew G. Woolrich, MD -  - Dermatologist

Andrew G. Woolrich, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

69 total reviews

Dr. Andrew G. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Excellent care! Many thanks!
Ruth P.
Submitted 08/07/17
Compassionate, knowledgeable, and up-to-date about his specialty; great combination for any physician.
Norm R.
Submitted 05/22/17
Thorough, professional, efficient.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 05/11/17
Minimum waiting time. Most importantly, Dr. Woolrich is highly competent and direct.
Kai M.
Submitted 05/01/17
clean and appealng office friendly staff The Doctor: interested, professional focussed and knowledgeable Good experience; I'll be pleased to recommend him
Ronald D.
Submitted 03/17/17
Very good. Dr. Woolrich has been very helpful, knowledgable and clearly committed to resolving my issues.
Marvin C.
Submitted 03/10/17
I have been a patient of Dr Woolrich for aprx 12 years. The first time he examined me involved a total Body Scan , he discovered that I had a Melanoma, which was quite advanced. no other Doctor found this Tumor. If Dr Woolrich had not found this growth I would have DIED. IT WAS A MIRACLE , BUT ACTUALLY IT WAS DR WOOLRICH. Ever since that experience, I HAVE BEEN GOING TO HIS OFFICE EVERY 3 MONTHS. HE HAS FOUND SEVERAL OTHER MELANOMAS . But since I see him 4 X a year the new tumors he finds are small. BUT I ALWAYS KEEP IN MIND THAT HE TRULY SAVED MY LIFE I AM 84 YEARS OLD & I HAVE SEEN MANY DERMATOLOGISTS, BUT THERE IS ONLY 1 DR WOOLRICH
Amanda P.
Submitted 03/08/17
Excellent doctor and great staff!! So glad I found this office!
Philip K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very professional, great personality, and figured out what was happening very quickly. At the same time, absolutely unrushed. Can't ask for much more in a physician.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Woolrich accepts most major insurances. If you have any questions, please feel free to give our office a call and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

Our office is handicap accessible and English, Spanish and Hebrew are spoken.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HealthFirst
HIP
Humana
Medicare
MVP Health Care
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare