4.75/5
Andrew G. Woolrich, MD -  - Dermatologist

Andrew G. Woolrich, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrew G. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
ROLAND B.
Submitted 10/30/18
very good
Fletcher D.
Submitted 10/28/18
He takes the time to answer all my questions. Including those that are not solely about dermatology. Good practical advice that is easily understood.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Woolrich is an outstanding dermatologist. He demonstrates a true sense of pride and professionalism in interacting and listening to his patients. I highly recommend!
Esra O.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great manner
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/21/18
I have seen Dr. Woolrich twice, 10 years apart, because those were the two times that I needed a dermatologist. The office employs a receptionist/office manager, but all medical exams and treatment are performed by Dr. Woolrich, not by a technician.
Charles W.
Submitted 08/11/18
Very through
Didler H.
Submitted 07/28/18
Straight to the points. Very clear. Very organized. Sense oh humour. Already booked another apointment in 2 weeks....Thanks
Arthur H.
Submitted 05/19/18
Personable, Knowledgeable and Efficient
Adam F.
Submitted 04/25/18
.
Ilene M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great visit with friendly and efficient office staff and the doctor was extremely attentive and knowledgeable with everything!
Arthur L.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Woolrich has taken care of me for many years. He is tops in his field.
Thomas F.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Woolrich saved my life. His professionalism and concern helped me overcome the cancer he found. He guided me through the steps that helped me find the surgeon needed to clean out the cancer in my face and repair the damage. Without him I wouldn't be here today. Thank you Dr. Woolrich.
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Excellent!
Eileen L.
Submitted 02/14/18
A nice man; he answered all my questions and I didn’t feel rushed.
Jill B.
Submitted 01/09/18
Warm manner, very professional and thorough
John B.
Submitted 01/09/18
This was my first appointment with Dr. Woolrich. I found his examination to be entirely thorough; his manner to be personal and cordial. He was easy to relate to, answered all my questions, and left me with a feeling of confidence in his evaluation and expertise.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/12/17
On time and pleasant appointment.
Arthur L.
Submitted 11/23/17
Dr. Woolrich has been my doctor for many years. He always provides excellent service.
Brett N.
Submitted 10/10/17
Staff pleasant, no wait. The perfect Dr. Visit
Robin L.
Submitted 08/28/17
Excellent care! Many thanks!
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Woolrich accepts most major insurances. If you have any questions, please feel free to give our office a call and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

Our office is handicap accessible and English, Spanish and Hebrew are spoken.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HIP
Humana
Medicare
MVP Health Care
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
Tufts Health Plan
United Healthcare
Location
Andrew Woolrich, MD
140 East 80th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10075
Phone: 646-604-9703
Fax: (212) 717-0410
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-604-9703