Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Andrew G. Woolrich, MD -  - Dermatologist

Andrew G. Woolrich, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

81 total reviews

Dr. Andrew G. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fiore S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional and efficient. This is a knowledgeable and caring person.
Jared W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great bedside manner and very thorough
Albert P.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent! Prompt, very knowledgeable and thorough. A very good doctor. His office workers are courteous and helpful.
Louis M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Patiently listened to all my concerns, conducted a thorough exam, gave me good advice and treated my condition to my satisfaction.
Judith S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Woolrich balances quality care and efficiency. I highly recommend him!
Denise L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everything was quick and efficient.
Margaux K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Woolrich was extremely kind and helpful. Most importantly he made me feel very comfortable!
Jane S.
Submitted 12/13/21
I was seen promptly and Dr. Woolrich was very responsive to my concerns. The staff is pleasant and helpful.
Harold F.
Submitted 11/11/21
As always, everything was excellent. Taken right on time. New office was immaculate. Dr. Woolrich is the most professional doctor that I have ever had. Thorough and very personable. My visit is always a pleasurable experience.
Ruulke B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great doctor. Explains well. Gentle and mannered. Seasoned.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/06/21
I see him about once every five years. So far three times in total. He always fixes the problem, painlessly and completely.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was taken on time, Dr. Woolrich was very attentive and explained everything, and I would recommend him to any prospective patient.
Shelley K.
Submitted 03/27/21
It is always great to see Dr. Woolrich. He is very professional and personable
Rossella B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent experience. The doctor Woolrich is very professional!
Darcy S.
Submitted 01/26/21
everything went very well
Scott P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great doctor and care.
Mattias H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent care - efficient, safe and friendly experience. Thank you!
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thoughtful,caring doctor who treats patients as people
Franklin R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Informative and pleasant, as usual.
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/19/20
My Family and I have been seeing Dr. Woolrich for several years. He is great at what he does and always makes us feel very comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Woolrich accepts most major insurances. If you have any questions, please feel free to give our office a call and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

Our office is handicap accessible and English, Spanish and Hebrew are spoken.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HealthFirst
HIP
Humana
Medicare
MVP Health Care
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare