Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Andrew G. Woolrich, MD -  - Dermatologist

Andrew G. Woolrich, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

73 total reviews

Dr. Andrew G. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold F.
Submitted 11/11/21
As always, everything was excellent. Taken right on time. New office was immaculate. Dr. Woolrich is the most professional doctor that I have ever had. Thorough and very personable. My visit is always a pleasurable experience.
Ruulke B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great doctor. Explains well. Gentle and mannered. Seasoned.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/06/21
I see him about once every five years. So far three times in total. He always fixes the problem, painlessly and completely.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was taken on time, Dr. Woolrich was very attentive and explained everything, and I would recommend him to any prospective patient.
Shelley K.
Submitted 03/27/21
It is always great to see Dr. Woolrich. He is very professional and personable
Rossella B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent experience. The doctor Woolrich is very professional!
Darcy S.
Submitted 01/26/21
everything went very well
Scott P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great doctor and care.
Mattias H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent care - efficient, safe and friendly experience. Thank you!
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thoughtful,caring doctor who treats patients as people
Franklin R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Informative and pleasant, as usual.
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/19/20
My Family and I have been seeing Dr. Woolrich for several years. He is great at what he does and always makes us feel very comfortable.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Woorich is great. He is friendly and informative. I've been going to him for a few years now.
Arthur L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Woolrich is an excellent doctor.
Vesna V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Such a compassionate and professional doctor with excellent follow up. I've never seen a doctor so genuinely concerned for his patients. You will be truly lucky to have her care for you! He cars for me ,and my sister over 10 years honestly I don't even remember anymore for how long . I wish we have more doctors like Dr Andrew Woolwich or a list they supposed to fallow his footsteps , knowledge and professionalism !
Ira K.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been seeing Dr. Woolrich regularly for many years and highly recommend him. He has detected a melanoma requiring surgery, kept my recurring skin condition under control and has been a friendly, reassuring professional resource in my healthcare - as well as a wise counsel.
Nancy F.
Submitted 11/18/19
The doctor was thorough and also was able to explain the reaction my skin was experiencing - I was comfortable when I left the office
Mary R.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have known Dr. Woolrich for many years. I always felt that I was treated with respect and confident in his ability as my doctor.
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Thorough, efficient, listens and then explains. Very satisfied.
Seth F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor with great knowledge. Doesn’t waste your time and the issue is always solved upon leaving.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Woolrich accepts most major insurances. If you have any questions, please feel free to give our office a call and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

Our office is handicap accessible and English, Spanish and Hebrew are spoken.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
Fidelis
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HealthFirst
HIP
Humana
Medicare
MVP Health Care
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare