Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Andrew G. Woolrich, MD -  - Dermatologist

Andrew G. Woolrich, MD

Dermatologist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

63 total reviews

Dr. Andrew G. Woolrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrew Woolrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Woolrich is an excellent doctor. He has been my dermatologist for over 10 years. He is intelligent, thoughtful, efficient and communicative. He provides a clear diagnosis and treatment plan. He listens to questions and concerns and makes sure that I am comfortable and satisfied. Also, his staff is attentive, proactive and helpful. I have recommended him to family and friends. I highly recommend him.
Mike W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Woolrich is a very competent dermatologist, who also is very personable and great to deal with
Glenda G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Woolrich gave me a through screening and took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. My appointment began right on time.
Tracy B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always a great experience!
Andrew F.
Submitted 03/11/19
VERY WELL DONE, APT AND EFFICIENT
Richard B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly, helpful, professional, on time appointments
Deena H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Thoroughly professional doctor that listened carefully and answered all of my questions before performing a quick biopsy. Would highly recommend Dr. Woolrich.
Ka Sing L.
Submitted 02/04/19
-
Maureen S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Woolrich is patient, thorough and good humored,took the time to explain things. Little wait time. Helpful and pleasant staff. Highly recommended!
Greg P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent service. Dr took the time to explain everything. Easy to make an appointment.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Doctor Woolrich has been treating me for nearly ten years and has done so in a most caring and professional manner. He makes me feel like an acquaintance rather just another patient. Best of all, he spends adequate time with me, explaining the examination steps, results and treatment procedures. It's worth traveling from New Jersey to be seen by him.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great Dr.
ANDREW F.
Submitted 12/01/18
very good
ANDREW F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very good
Sergio V.
Submitted 11/22/18
Great doctor
ROLAND B.
Submitted 10/30/18
very good
Fletcher D.
Submitted 10/28/18
He takes the time to answer all my questions. Including those that are not solely about dermatology. Good practical advice that is easily understood.
Stanley S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Woolrich is an outstanding dermatologist. He demonstrates a true sense of pride and professionalism in interacting and listening to his patients. I highly recommend!
Esra O.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great manner
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/21/18
I have seen Dr. Woolrich twice, 10 years apart, because those were the two times that I needed a dermatologist. The office employs a receptionist/office manager, but all medical exams and treatment are performed by Dr. Woolrich, not by a technician.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Woolrich accepts most major insurances. If you have any questions, please feel free to give our office a call and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

Our office is handicap accessible and English, Spanish and Hebrew are spoken.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
HIP
Humana
Medicare
MVP Health Care
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
Tufts Health Plan
United Healthcare